Mark Lieberman to Wrestling Hall of Fame

Lieberman HOF Announcement

National Wrestling Hall of Fame Announces Class of 2020

STILLWATER, Okla. - The National Wrestling Hall of Fame announced on Tuesday that the Class of 2020 inductees are Distinguished Members Bruce Burnett, Dremiel Byers, Mark Lieberman and Bill Zadick, Meritorious Official Tim Shiels, Order of Merit recipient Gary Abbott, Medal of Courage recipient Gary Chopp and Outstanding American Carl Eschenbach.

To see the entire Hall of Fame Announcement, please click on the "Lieberman HOF Announcement" in the upper left hand corner.